FIXTURES/NEXT EVENT | NEWS | ADVANCED DISCOUNT TICKETS | GALLERY | STORE

< Home Page


Please find the fixture list which will list all the fixtures throughout the season here at Skegness Stadium, please note this may differ from printed lists as changes sometimes have to be made


Our forthcoming events are listed in more detail on the Next Meeting page


A guide to the formulas that race with us can be found HERE


Track Address:
Skegness Stadium,
Marsh Lane
Orby
Skegness
Lincolnshire
PE24 5JA

0844 559 1228
Calls charged to 0844 numbers are charged at 7p per minute at all times plus your phone companies access charge

FIXTURES

Dont forget our Advanced Discount Tickets - CLICK  HERE

Fixture List 2016



All Formula Practice Day
Sunday 28th February, 10-30am until 4pm


Sunday 6th March 1pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 1300 Saloon Stock Cars + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
+ GT Hot Rods + MD Hot Rods


Sunday 20th March 1pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 2L Saloon Stock Cars + Junior Rods + Ninja Sprints



Good Friday 25th March 6-30pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars + Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Mini Stox


SPECIAL EVENT
Easter Eggstraveganza !!!
Two Days of Family Fun


Easter Sunday 27th March 1pm
2 Brothers Racing Motorbike Stunt team
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) English Championship +
1300 Saloon Stock Cars + Modstox
+ GT Hot Rods + Lady Rookie Bangers(non Honda mv)

Easter Monday 28th March 1pm
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
1300 Saloon Stock Cars English Championship
+ GT Hot Rods + Mod Stox


Thursday 31st March 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Mini Stox + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
+ Fireworks


Sunday 10th April 1pm
Micro Bangers East Coast Championship
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 2L Saloon Stock Cars+ F2 Micro + GT Hot Rods


Sunday 17th April 1pm
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) + 1300 Saloons +
+ Junior Rods + MD Hot Rods + Ladies Bangers (non Honda mv)


Bank Holiday Sunday 1st May 1pm
GT Hot Rods Wayne Bourn Memorial + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
Hot Fords + Junior Rods + 1300 Saloons + Rebels

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 1pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Hot Fords + GT Hot Rods +
MD Hot Rods + Rebels + Lady Rookies (non Honda mv)


SPECIAL EVENT
Brisca F1 UK Championship Speedweekend.
Saturday 14th May 6pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars +Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Mini Stox

Sunday 15th May 12noon
Brisca F1 Stock Car UK Championship
+ Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Mini Stox


Bank Holiday Sunday 29th May 1pm
Rookie Bangers Best in Britain (non Honda mv) + V8 Stock Cars
GT Hot Rods + MD Hot Rods + 1300 Saloons + Sprint Cars

Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 1pm
2 Brothers Racing Motorbike Stunt Team
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + V8 Stock Cars + Sprint Cars
+ Junior Rods


Thursday 2nd June 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Mini Stox +
2 L Saloon Stock Cars


Saturday 4th June 4-30pm
UK Speedweekend
1300 Saloons + GT Hot Rods + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
MD Hot Rods + Junior Rods + Ladies Rookie (non Honda mv) + UK Modifieds

Sunday 5th June 12noon
UK Championships
1300 Saloons + GT Hot Rods + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
MD Hot Rods + Junior Rods + Ladies Rookies (non Honda mv) + UK Modifieds


SPECIAL EVENT
Saturday 11th June 5pm
British Championships for
Brisca F1 Stock Cars + V8 Stock Cars + Mini Stox

SPECIAL EVENT
Sunday 12th June 1pm
ALL BLUEBIRD BANGERS
+ 2L Saloon Stock Cars + Ninja Sprints


Sunday 19th June 1pm
2L Banger BBA English Championship
( No Cougar, Mondeos, Jaguar X type allowed)
+ Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)Lincolnshire Open + 1300 Saloon Stock Cars
F2 Micro Stox + Grand Prix Midgets


SPECIAL EVENT
Sunday 26th June 1pm
FunDay
BIG VAN BANGERS
Micro Bangers Lincs qf 1
GT Hot Rods British Championship +
Junior Rods British Championship


UK CHAMPIONSHIP SPEEDWEEK
Thursday 7th July 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 2L Saloon Stock Cars


Saturday 9th July 5pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 2L Saloon Stock Cars+
Brisca F1 Stock Cars


Sunday 10th July 12noon
Brisca F2 Stock Cars & 2L Saloon Stock Cars UK Championships
+ Brisca F1 Stock Cars


Thursday 14th July 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 1300 Saloon (last GR qf)
Rookie Bangers ( non Honda mv) + MD Hot Rods


Thursday 21st July 7-30pm
2 Brothers Racing Motorbike Stunt Team
Brisca F2 Stock Cars wcqf + Brisca F1 Heritage Cars + GT Hot Rods


SPECIAL FAMILY FUN DAY
Sunday 24th July 1pm
Carnival Day
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing +
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
+Police v Firemen v Ambulance men v Life Boat Men
Emergency Services Racing
1300 Saloons Gold Roof Championship
+ Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) + Mascars


Tuesday 26th July 7-30pm Summer Specials
Broke FMX Motorcross Freestyle Stunt Team
Stoxkarts + F2 Heritage Cars + Junior Stoxkarts + Mascars


Thursday 28th July 7-30pm Summer Specials
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Itís a Driftlife, Car Drifting Display
Micro Bangers Lincs qf 2+
Ladies Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) British Championship
+ Micro Bangers + Ladies Rookies


Tuesday 2nd August 7-30pm Summer Specials
Broke FMX Motorcross Freestyle Stunt Team
2L Bangers Crashattack UK Championship
( no Cougar, Mondeos, Jaguar X Type)+
1300 Saloon Stock Cars +
Ninja Sprints


Thursday 4th August 7-30pm Summer Specials
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Itís a Driftlife Car Drifting Display
+ GT Hot Rods + F2 Micros + Mascars


Tuesday 9th August 7-30pm Summer Specials
Broke FMX Motorcross Freestyle Stunt Team
+ Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) last GR qf
+ Junior Rods +Mini Stox


Thursday 11th August 7-30pm Summer Specials
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Itís a Driftlife Car Drifting Display
+ Modstox + V8 Stock Cars


Tuesday 16th August 7-30pm Summer Specials
2 Brothers Motorbike Stunt Team +
Itís a Driftlife Car Drifting Display
2L Saloon Stock Cars
Guys v Gals teams, Rookie Banger (non Honda mv)
MD Hot Rods British Championship


Thursday 18th August 7-30pm Summer Specials
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Broke FMX Freestyle Stunt Team
1300 Saloons + Ninja Sprints


Tuesday 23rd August 7-30pm Summer Specials
2 Brothers Racing Motorbike Stunt Team +
Itís a Driflife Car Drifting Display
Brisca F2 Stock + Micro F2 + UK Modifieds


Thursday 25th August 7-30pm Summer Specials
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Broke FMX Motorbike Stunt Team
Stoxkarts + Rebels + Junior Stoxkarts


Special 2 Days of Fun for all the Family

Bank Holiday Sunday 28th August 1pm
Slingshot Monster Truck v Swamp Thing Jump Off
Rookie Bangers Gold Roof Championship (non Honda mv) +
Stoxkarts+ Rebels + Junior Stoxkarts

Bank Holiday Monday 1pm 29th August
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
Brisca F2 Stock Cars
Unlimited Bangers Wreckfest + Micro Bangers Lincs qf 3
Stoxkarts + Rebels + Junior Stoxkarts


Thursday 1st September 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 2L Saloon Stock cars + Junior Rods


Special Stock Car Weekend event
Saturday 17th September 6-30pm
2L Saloon Stock Cars Championship of the World
+ Brisca F1 Stock Cars

Sunday 18th September 12noon
2L Saloon Stock Cars Revenge +
Stoxkarts Gold Top Championship +
Brisca F2 Stock Cars


Sunday 25th September 1pm
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) +
1300 Saloons + GT Hot Rods last GR qf + MD Hot Rods GR qf, +
Junior Rods Last GRqf + Lady Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)


Saturday 8th October 6-30pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars +Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Mini Stox + Micro F2

Sunday 9th October 1pm
2 L Saloon Stock Cars Charlene Kingston Memorial
+ Micro Bangers Lincolnshire Championship +
MD Hot Rods + V8 Stock Cars
Ninja Sprints


Sunday 23rd October 1pm
Half Term Special
Gold Roof Championship for
GT Hot Rods + MD Hot Rods, + Junior Rods
1300 Saloons Supreme Championship
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Storr Family Trophy


Thursday 27th October 7-30pm
Halloween Half Term Spooktacular
Fancy Dress Parade
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
+ Mini Stox + Fireworks


Sunday 6th November 2pm
End of Season Party
£8000 Firework Display
Bangers & Caravan Destruction Derby
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 1300 Saloons Stock Cars
Lady Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)











 

 

SKEGNESS STADIUM
fixtures
contact us
about us
location
news

links
formulas
 

DRIVERS INFO
licence form
grades/points
rules
results
top 10's

BUY
shop - merchandise/dvd's
advanced discount tickets

places to stay

SOCIAL
discussion forum