NEXT MEETING | FIXTURES | ADVANCED DISCOUNT TICKETS | GALLERY | STORE

< Home Page


Please find the fixture list which will list all the fixtures throughout the season here at Skegness Stadium, please note this may differ from printed lists as changes sometimes have to be made


Our forthcoming events are listed in more detail on the Next Meeting page


A guide to the formulas that race with us can be found HERE


Track Address:
Skegness Stadium,
Marsh Lane
Orby
Skegness
Lincolnshire
PE24 5JA

0844 559 1228

FIXTURES

Dont forget our Advanced Discount Tickets - CLICK  HERE

Fixture List 2015


SPECIAL EVENT
UK Championship Speedweekend
Saturday 9th May 6pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars +
Brisca F2 Stock Cars+
Mini Stox

Sunday 10th May 12noon
Brisca F1 Stock Cars UK Championship
+ Brisca F2 Stock Cars
+ Mini Stox


Bank Holiday Sunday 24th May 1pm
Rookie Bangers Best in Britain (non Honda mv) + V8 Stock Cars
GT Hot Rods + MD Hot Rods + 1300 Saloon Stock Cars + Sprint cars

Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 1pm
2 Brothers Racing Motorbike Stunt Team
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + V8 Stock Cars + Sprint Cars  +Junior Rods


Thursday 28th May 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) + 2L Saloon Stock Cars


Saturday 6th June 5pm
UK Speedweekend
1300 Saloons + Rookie Bangers ((non Honda mv) + GT Hot Rods +
MD Hot Rods + Junior Rods + Ladies Rookies (non Honda mv) + UK Mods + Rebels

Sunday 7th June 12noon
1300 Saloons + Rookie Bangers ((non Honda mv) + GT Hot Rods +
MD Hot Rods + Junior Rods + Ladies Rookies (non Honda mv) + UK Mods + Rebels


Sunday 28th June 1pm
2L Saloons + Micro Bangers Euro Championship qf+
+ MD Hot Rods + GT Hot Rods + Junior Rods + Junior Bangers


Special Event
Sunday 5th July 1pm
FunDay
Big Van Bangers + Junior Rods British Championship +
Rookie Bangers Lincolnshire Open (non Honda mv) +
GT Hot Rods British Championship


SPECIAL EVENT
UK Championship Speedweek
Thursday 9th July 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars +
2L Saloon Stock Cars


Saturday 11th July 5pm
32ND UK CHAMPIONSHIP SPEEDWEEKEND
2L Saloon Stock Cars +
Brisca F2 Stock Cars +
Brisca F1 Stock Cars

Sunday 12th July 12noon
2L Saloon Stock Cars UK Championship
+ Brisca F2 Stock Cars UK Championship
+ Brisca F1 Stock Cars 250th meeting at Skegness Stadium


Thursday 16th July 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars +1300 Saloons last GR Qualifyer + Ninja Sprints
+ Lady Rookies (non Honda mv)


Thursday 23rd July 7-30pm
2 Brothers Racing Motorbike Stunt Team
Brisca F2 Stock Cars wcqf + Micro Bangers Euro Championship qf
GT Hot Rods + Junior Bangers


Special Event
Sunday 26th July 1pm
Carnival Day
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
+ Emergency Services Racing +
1300 Saloons Gold Roof Championship
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) + Mascars
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby


Tuesday 28th July 7-30pm
Broke FMX Motorcross freestyle Stunt Team
Stoxkarts +F2 Heritage cars + Junior Stoxkarts + Mascars


Thursday 30th July 7-30pm
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing +
Car Drifting Display by itís a DriftLife
Brisca F1 Heritage cars + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)


Tuesday 4th August 7-30p
Broke FMX Motocross Freestyle Stunt Team
Crashattack 2L Bangers UK Championship + 1300 Saloon Stock Cars
+ Ninja Sprints


Thursday 6th August 7-30pm
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing +
Car Drifting Display by itís a DriftLife
V8 Stock Cars + UK Mods + GT Hot Rods


Tuesday 11th August 7-30pm
Broke FMX Motorcross Freestyle Stunt Team
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) last Gold Roof qf
Junior Rods + 2L Saloon Stock Cars


Thursday 13th August 7-30pm
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Car Drifting Display by itís a Driftlife
Modstox + Ninja Sprints + Junior Bangers


Tuesday 18th August 7-30pm
2 Brothers Motorbike Stunt Team +
Car Drifting Display itís a DriftLife
MD Hot Rods British Championship
Guys v Gal team meeting Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)


Thursday 20th August 7-30pm
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Broke FMX Motorcross Freestyle Stunt Bikes
+ 1300 Saloons + Ninja Sprints


Sunday 23rd August 1pm
Promoted by Autospeed
Brisca F2 Semi Finals
+ 2L Saloon Stock Cars


Tuesday 25th August 7-30pm
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing
Micro Bangers Euro Championship qf +
+ Junior Rods + GT Hot Rods


Thursday 27th August 7-30pm
2 Brothers Motorbike Stunt Team
Car Drifting Display by itís a DriftLife
Stoxkarts + Rebels + Junior Stoxkarts


Special Event Bank Holiday Action
Bank Holiday Sunday 30th August 1pm
Slingshot Monster Truck v Swamp Thing Monster Truck
Stoxkarts + Rebels + Rookie Bangers Gold Roof Championship (non Honda mv)
+ Junior Stoxkarts

Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 1pm
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
Unlimited Bangers Wreckfest
2 litre RWD Bangers including Boston reunion race
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + Rebels + Stoxkarts + Junior Stoxkarts


Thursday 3rd September 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars + 2L Saloons + Junior Rods


Sunday 20th September 1pm
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
1300 Saloons Steve Newman Memorial +
GT Hot Rods last GR qf + MD Hot Rod last GR qf +
+ Junior Rods last GR qf + Ninja Sprint + Lady Rookie Bangers + Junior Bangers


Saturday 10th October 6-30pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars +
Brisca F2 Stock Cars+
V8 Stock Cars

Sunday 11th October 1pm
2L Saloons Stock Cars, Charlene Kingston Memorial +
Micro Bangers Euro Championship
+ MD Rods + Junior Bangers East Coast Championship


Sunday 25th October 1pm
Half term Special
Gold Roof Championships for
GT Hot Rods + MD Hot Rods + Junior Rods +
1300 Saloons Supreme Championship +
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Storr Family memorial


Thursday 29th October 7-30pm
Half Term Halloween Spooktacular
Kids Fright night + Fireworks Display +
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) + Mini Stox
Brisca F2 Stock Cars W & Y


Sunday 1st November 2pm
End of Season Party
MASSIVE £7000 FIREWORK DISPLAY
Brisca F2 Stock Cars
1300 Saloon Stock Cars +
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
Lady Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
Bangers & Caravan Destruction Derby


Sunday 22nd November 1pm
Winternational Champions
1300 Saloon Stock Cars + Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)+
GT Hot Rods + MD Hot Rods + Junior Rods + Ninja Sprint











 

 

SKEGNESS STADIUM
fixtures
contact us
about us
location
news

links
formulas
 

DRIVERS INFO
licence form
grades/points
rules
results
top 10's

BUY
shop - merchandise/dvd's
advanced discount tickets

places to stay

SOCIAL
discussion forum